eAutoClub, Inc.

            How to Remove a User from the Account


            This article explains how to remove a user from the account. This includes how to remove a user from a role in a single location, how to remove a user entirely from a location, and how to remove a user from all locations.

            STEP-BY-STEP FOR THE CLOUD-BASED VERSION OF THE APPLICATION

            1. Left click the gear icon, then click the user settings option from the drop-down menu.

               

            2. Scroll over the user you want to remove, and click Detach. This removes the user from that particular role, so to remove that user entirely you must detach the user from all roles.  Note, if you have multiple locations you will have to detach this user from each location. 



            STEP-BY-STEP FOR THE DESKTOP VERSION OF THE APPLICATION

            This action is not applicable for this version!

            Need more help?

            You can always ask an expert at the eAutoclub.com Support Desk, give us a call on out support number (310) 984-3501 xt 4, or suggest a new feature or improvement by emailing us at support@eAutoclub.com.


            Updated: 12 Mar 2019 02:50 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0